Thanks Tom!

04Dec07

I had listened to the HNIC piece on bloggers but I didn’t see the actual video until today. Thanks to Tom Benjamin’s blog roll, I was pseudo-featured for a few seconds around the seven-minute mark. Ron didn’t click on me, but he seemed to be focusing more on the Canadian bloggers/market. It’s too bad they didn’t click on the Battle of California; I would have loved to see Earl Sleek’s greatest hits make it on to the CBC.

3 Responses to “Thanks Tom!”

  1. 1 Paul K.

    Actually, you had a lot more to do with this than people know!

  2. 2 Mike Chen

    Ok, now I’m curious!

  3. 3 Michael

    I am jealous and this issue is really starting to give me an inferiority complex. Why wasn’t I mentioned in that story? I get the idea that they pointed out the Canadian sites, but please.. I have been doing this for 5 years now. I started hockey blogging! Surely, I would have come up on the search somewhere that Ron MacLean did.

    Thank you to Eliot Friedman for doing this story.


Leave a Reply

