Crappy Player Pick ‘Em: Update

30Oct07

I’ve updated the leaderboard for the Crappy Player Pick ‘Em and really, all it says is that we should all feel really dumb for doubting Nik Antropov (AKA The Only Good Thing Going In Toronto). Hey, who would have guessed that years of mediocrity would have finally been shed? At the very bottom of the list, Curtis Brown (Sherry) and Blair Betts (Bryce) are the only ones left without a point. Brown’s a better player, but he’s getting squeezed out of the lineup — in fact, the veteran’s only played four games so far! Don’t worry Sherry, at least he’s got a shorter games-without-a-point streak than Betts!

2 Responses to “Crappy Player Pick ‘Em: Update”

  1. 1 Sherry

    Maybe I would have been better off picking Dean McAmmond after all 😛 I suppose I should be proud on my ability to pick out the suck.

  2. 2 Danny

    I tried to pick someone who I knew would do bad, I’m aiming for the bottom of the list.


Leave a Reply

