Caption This: L’il Danny Boy

13Jul07

Am I the only one who did a double-take at this photo of Daniel Briere being introduced to the Philly media? I swear it looked like Holmgren brought his kid on stage! Since we’ve got nothing better to do, how about a little Caption This fun? Leave snarky captions in the comments. I’ll start:

“Dad, I said I wanted a Simon Gagne jersey! You never listen!”

4 Responses to “Caption This: L’il Danny Boy”

  1. 1 Sherry

    I don’t have a snarky caption but the first thing that popped into my mind was “Aww, little Danny got drafted by the Flyers”.

  2. 2 HockeyCzarina

    How nice of you to bring your son on stage with you!!!

    Dear god, has he started shaving [i]YET[/i]?????

  3. 3 OddyOh

    Don’t worry son, you’ll grow into it!

  4. 4 Anonymous

    “Let go of it guys, this my sweater! Stop it, you’re going to stretch out the sleeves!”


Leave a Reply

