Links

10May07

A few links for you to chew on today:

My post-mortem on the Sharks over at Battle of California (also posted at Fox Sports).

My Conference Final preview and predictions over at RotoRob.

Jes Golbez in a humiliating post-bet photo.

And finally, voting’s extended on the Rawk the Puck Conference Finals, mainly because I’ve been to lazy to bug the panel for their input and tally up the votes. I promise I’ll get results tomorrow, so keep voting until then.

No Responses Yet to “Links”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

