Bob McKenzie, Jim Kelley, and…me?

23Apr07

The Columbus Dispatch recently assembled some opinions across the hockey world on the firing of Doug MacLean. Some big names in there, including TSN’s Bob McKenzie, Sportsnet’s Jim Kelley, our buddy James Mirtle, and, well, me. Strange thing here, since they’re saying that this is a sample of Canadian opinion, and I was published by an American company (Fox) owned by an Australian guy. But hey, whatever works. Does this mean I can apply for dual citizenship?

One Response to “Bob McKenzie, Jim Kelley, and…me?”

  1. 1 Drew

    Congrats on the write-up, Mike! I was surprised and pleased to see your words in my living room along with James Mirtle’s.

    Keep up the good work.


Leave a Reply

